" />

Kontakt

Firmenanschrift:
W&W E-Technik GmbH
Haldenstraße 15
D-88287 Grünkraut / Gullen
@: e-technik@w-w.li
P : +49751/977037-210
F : +49751/977037-2500 


Geschäftsleitung:

Michael Halverscheid
Geschäftsführer
@: m.halverscheid@w-w.li
P : +49751/977037-120 
F : +49751/977037-1500

Christoph Müller Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Prokurist / techn. Leitung
@: c.mueller@w-w.li
P : +49751/977037-220  
F : +49751/977037-2500

Julia Halverscheid
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
@: j.halverscheid@w-w.li
P : +49751/977037-110
F : +49751/977037-1500


Verwaltung / Einkauf:
Roland Doleschal
@: r.doleschal@w-w.li
P : +49751/977037-211
F : +49751/977037-2500  

Elisabeth Igel
@: e.igel@w-w.li
P: +49751/977037-210
F : +49751/977037-2500


Werkstattleitung
Benjamin Reiser
@:b.reiser@w-w.li
P: +49751/977037-230
F : +49751/977037-2500


Teilprojektleiter:

Stefan Mako
@: s.mako@w-w.li
P: +49751/977037-231
F : +49751/977037-2500

Wojciech Balcewicz
@: w.balcewicz@w-w.li
P: +49751/977037-232
F : +49751/977037-2500

Kontaktformular