" />

Kontakt

Firmenanschrift:
W&W E-Technik GmbH
Haldenstraße 15
D-88287 Grünkraut / Gullen
@: e.technik@w-w.li
P : +49751/977037-210
F : +49751/977037-1500 

Geschäftsleitung:

Michael Halverscheid
Geschäftsführer
@: m.halverscheid@w-w.li
P : +497520/9204-0 
F : +49751/977037-1500

Christoph Müller Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Prokurist / techn. Leitung
@: ch.mueller@w-w.li
P : +49751/977037-220  
F : +49751/977037-1500

Julia Halverscheid
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
@: j.halverscheid@w-w.li
P : +49751/977037-110
F : +49751/977037-1500

Verwaltung / Einkauf:
Roland Doleschal
@: r.doleschal@w-w.li
P : +49751/977037-211
F : +49751/977037-1500  

Elisabeth Igel
@: e.igel@w-w.li
P: +49751/977037-210
F : +49751/977037-1500

Obermonteure:
Stefan Mako
@: s.mako@w-w.li
P: +49751/977037-231
F : +49751/977037-1500

Wojciech Balcewicz
@: w.balcewicz@w-w.li
P: +49751/977037-232
F : +49751/977037-1500

Kontaktformular